Board of Directors

  • University of Southern California
    Associate Professor of Surgery
  • Marianne Udow-Phillips, MHSA Center for Healthcare Research and Transformation
  • Arbor Research Collaborative for Health
  • Trinity Health
  • Lung Bioengineering
  • UW Health (University of Wisconsin)
    Vice President, Chief Information Officer
  • University of Michigan
    Associate Dean for Research & Policy Engagement
    Professor of Public Policy
  • Cain Brothers
    Managing Director
  • University of Arizona Health Sciences
    Professor of Medicine & Health Promotion Sciences
    Associate Vice President for Clinical Research
  • Accounting and Finance
    Chief Financial Officer/Vice President of Finance & Business Services
  • Arbor Research Collaborative for Health
    Vice President, Finance